NAVSARI AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY NAVSARI

Read: This office circular No. NAU/RES/T-5/15475-525/2016 Dt. 19/11/2016

CORRIGENDUM

The following changes are made in above referred circular for AGRESCO Sub Committee Convenership.

Sr.	Name of AGRESCO	Name of the Conveners
No.	Sub-committee	
1.	Horticulture	Dr. D. K. Sharma, Research Scientist (Hort.), AES, NAU, Paria
2.	Forestry	Dr. Manmohan J.R. Dobriyal, Associate Professor (Silviculture), Department of Silviculture and Agroforestry

The other conveners of respective AGRESCO Sub Committees remained unchanged as mentioned in above referred circular.

No. NAU/RES/T-5/ 15612 /2016

Navsari Date: 21/11/2016

Director of Research Navsari Agricultural University Navsari

Copy to:

- 1. Director of Research, JAU/AAU/SDAU
- 2. PS to Hon. Vice-chancellor, Navsari
- 3. All University Officers
- 4. All Conveners of the AGRESCO sub-committees of NAU, Navsari